Main Menu

National Committee Chairs

Please note that you must be logged in to contact members.
Name National Committee Title
Leeds Gulick Autocross Chair
Vicki Earnshaw Club Racing Chair
Alex Bell Driver's Education Committee Chair
Greg Halverson Driving Tour Chair
Ken Laborde General Counsel, Insurance Chair
RJ Wilmoth Historian/Archivist
Michael Soriano National Awards Chair
Barb Coplen Newsletter Chair
Ken Hold Nominating Committee Chair
Ron Gordon Parade Chair
Bob Gutjahr Policy Committee Chair
Lynn Friedman Porscheplatz/PCA Car Corral Coordinator
Ron Carr Procedures Chair (RPM)
Craig Kugler Audit Committee Chair
Craig Kugler Region Finance Chair
Minta Miller Region Membership Chair
Maggie Garnett Region Social Media Chair
Don Roof Region Website Chair
Bryson Kiser Register Coordinator
Dan Cole RegionFocus Editor
Manny Alban Rennsport Reunion Chair
Dan Dazzo Safety Committee Chair
Steve Hoffman Technical Committee Chair
David O'Neal Treffen North America Chair
Tom Provasi Werks Reunion Chair